lotterydanax.blogg.se

Nextar x11 15302
Nextar x11 15302





nextar x11 15302

#NEXTAR X11 15302 HOW TO#

I got this GPS about a month ago because I went to a function once, I had no ideal how to get there, I was out of town, so I was afraid of getting lost and didn't make it. Getting you from point A to point B is all that matters, and this one does it pretty well. Truth is, I did'nt get lost once, and let's face it, that's what its all about. Practical, easy to use, and a real good value in a solid gps unit. It is simple to use, easy to navigate around the menus and the included holder does a real good job of holding this unit and staying in place after a few good bumps on the road. For well under $100 bucks you can't go wrong with this gps from Nextar. Decent screen size at 4.3 inches and it holds a pretty good charge, almost 3 hours on mine. It's simply a basic unit with a really simple screen that by tapping it twice, you're ready to drive. it does not have as many poi's as some of the more expensive ones like Garmin, Tomtom, or Magellan, but enough to get you to that next fuel stop or the nearest Micky D's on your travels. If you want something that will tell you in which lane you need to get off on, or more traffic info such as the current status of the route your driving on, this one will not fill your needs.

nextar x11 15302

It gave me good solid directions, the voice prompts and turn by turn voice assistance was solid and I never lost a signal during my trip. For the 4 days of driving I did with it, it pretty much did what it was intended to do.

nextar x11 15302

I purchased this unit right here on Ebay for a family trip I had taken along the northeast coast from Jersey to Maryland.







Nextar x11 15302